Who's Who

Clergy Team

Team Rector -  
The Reverend Robert Eastwood Dewing
2 Brambling Lane, Portishead, Bristol, BS20 7NN
rector@portisheadparish.co.uk  846592
(rest day: Monday)

Team Pastor - The Reverend Chris Judson  
77 Nightingale Rise, Portishead, BS20 8LX
(rest day: Tuesday)

Team Pilgrim: Vacancy


Children & Families Worker Fran Smettem




Christine Brownlie                                Pearl Walker
E-mail: wardens@portisheadparish.co.uk
Honorary Clergy
The Revd Philip Auden,  390305
The Right Rev Roger Sainsbury, 847082
Hugh Capon, 814124
Simon Stevens, 848487
Jenny Sully, 847599
Rodney Wheeler, 842985
Ken Wyatt, 849428
Juliet Bracken Church Office, St Barnabas Centre
West Hill, Portishead, Bristol, BS20 6LN
The following can be contacted via the Church Office 01275 846230 or office@portisheadparish.co.uk

Pastoral Assistants

Led by Reverend Chris Judson:




Christine Kilvington


Doreen Thomas


Geraldine Richardson


Jean Eburne


Mary Duncan


Ruth Coulson


Sharon Schools


Tricia Margerison

Deputy Wardens
St Peter's Church:
Stephanie McGilvary
Mary Gilbert 
St Nicholas' Church:
Chris Young
Chris Harries
Faculty Officer
John Neate
PCC Secretary
Gill Colston
Hon Treasurer
Michael Wigmore
Lead Verger (Weddings & Funerals)  
Brenda Greenham
Gift Aid Administrator
John Littler
Planned Giving Envelopes
Carolyn Dawson 
Electoral Roll Officer
Judy Sutherland 
Music Directors
St Peter’s - Andrew Curtis 
St Nicholas’ - Roy Jukes
Music Group
St Peter’s Music Group - Cathy Jackson
Music Practice
Choir Practice:  
St Peter’s - Friday 7:30pm 
St Nicholas’ - Thursday 7:45pm
Music Group - 55 Woodhill Road - Wednesday 8.00pm 
Tower Correspondent
Carolyn Dawson
Bell practice Tuesday 7:30pm
St Peter’s - Jean Eburne
Altar Frontals
St Peter’s - Roger and Christine English
Church Flowers
St Peter’s - Anne Grandfield & Edna Burt  
St Nicholas’ - Iris Pryor  
Parish Magazine Editors
Kathryn Phillips
Sarah Iles
Health & Safety and Safeguarding
Safeguarding - Jenny Adams safeguarding@portisheadparish.co.uk
Health & Safety - John Neate